Training Committee Members

The Analytical Psychotherapy Training: Birmingham training committee members are:

    • Tim Wood, Chair
    • Hellen Mabhikwa
    • Carrie Worrall
    • Shane Sneyd
    • Catrin Thorp
    • Jill Eley

Analytical Psychotherapy Training

Prospectus 2024 entry (pdf) >>
The Prospectus for Entry 2025 will be available from the 1st August 2024

Infant Observation >>

How to apply >>

Training committee >>

Enquiries to:

Sue Harford,
Unit 1A, West Stockwith Park,
Stockwith Road,
Nottinghamshire. DN10 4ES.

tel: 07789 545908